Meet the Beatles! (Songbook) - The Beatles

Meet the Beatles! (Songbook)

By The Beatles

  • Release Date: 2011-05-01
  • Genre: Music


Notes and tab for a dozen early favorites from the Beatles' 1964 release: All I've Got to Do * All My Loving * Don't Bother Me * Hold Me Tight * I Saw Her Standing There * I Wanna Be Your Man * I Want to Hold Your Hand * It Won't Be Long * Little Child * Not a Second Time * This Boy (Ringo's Theme) * Till There Was You.