Shotgun - Vivian Gray


By Vivian Gray

  • Release Date: 2019-03-25
  • Genre: Suspense
Score: 4.5
From 6 Ratings


Shotgun is book 1 of the Midnight's Hounds MC trilogy. Books 2 and 3, Shotgun's Bullet and Shotgun's Shaft are available everywhere now!

The bad boy biker just blew me to pieces.

I've always tried to keep my distance from the Midnight's Hounds MC.
But Shotgun wouldn't take no for an answer.
The outlaw sinner brought a light into my darkness.
But he also put a baby in my belly.


I should have known better than to let him into my life.
The second that Shotgun entered, he turned my auto shop into a war zone.

There was never any reason to trust him.
But when he takes my body in his hands and crushes me to him…
It makes me plead. Beg.
Do anything for more.

I can't fight him.
No matter how bad I want to.
I can't help but submit when he puts me on my knees and tells me,
"You are mine."


She didn't ask for the trouble I dropped at her front door.

But I needed her once I got the smallest taste.
I consumed her.
Made her my plaything, my only thing, my everything.

She was too pure to shatter.
Too hot to relinquish.
Too perfect to refuse.

But now, a ghost from my past has us on his hit list.
He wants us dead and gone.

What he doesn't realize is this:
No one touches what's mine.
Not without feeling my wrath.